Kipparit



Kipparit

Nimi
Puhelin
s-posti
Jari Simola
040 548 8531simola.jari@gmail.com
Matti Vehmassalo
044 010 0438weemasa@gmail.com
Minna Mesiäislehto
044 526 3686mesiaislehto@hotmail.com
Olli Bastman
040 827 4811
olli.bastman@gmail.com
Olli Pankka
040 025 7646
olli.pankka@saimaanlampomajakka.fi
Pentti Korhonen
040 594 2188
korhospentti@gmail.com
Reijo Vuohelainen
040 596 5507
reijo.vuohelainen@gmail.com
Seppo Piipari
044 015 3225
piipari.seppo@gmail.com
Seppo Tuomela
040 541 7262
seppo.tuomela@gmail.com
Teppo Nikkinen
040 065 1152
teppo.nikkinen@gmail.com
Vesa Tikkanen
050 514 8056
vesat5@gmail.com


< Takaisin

Ei kommentteja:

Lähetä kommentti